Review of Prague escort girls on EscortNews

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-07-2022

Veronica is completely amazing. I've never met an escort like her. First, communication with her through Whatsapp was friendly and straightforward, and helped convince me that she was really the person in the photos (I've been stung by this before). I could see from the photos that she was very attractive, but in person she was even better. She has a beautiful face and an incredible body that I'll be dreaming about for months. What made the encounter really special is how totally relaxed and friendly she was. She was accomodating with everything I asked for. The GFE was really well done and she actually seemed to enjoy the whole thing. What a woman! It was an incredible experience and I went around with a big grin on my face for the rest of the day. Also: she's really smart and has a great sense of humor, which is a big turn on for me.

What more can I say? There are so many bad escorts around - why waste your time trying to find another girl who's really what she says she is? If you're respectful of her and treat her well, I think you'll have a great time.
Escort Answer:
Thank you a lot for a kind words! I hope to meet you next year in prague again or sooner ❤️☺️
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
15-02-2022

Really hot looking shemale, but reality is bit different. She was all the time in her phone texting or doing what and if not phone she was scrolling on apple watch.. Also her dick is not what she says in profile, but in real it is around 15cm.nnMost of the time she was doing what I asked for, but it just felt like bank transaction, no energy, no spark in sex, just doing empty service that was not even fullfiled. Also when I said I don't want to stay another hour, she said if I want her to cum, I have to pay extra. That was really crazy and it ruined all the last moments so I decided to leave earlier. Probably one of the most boring experiences with shemale I ever head. I was not done, she didn't even tried. Total waste of money and good mood. I never seen anyone in sex industry look so bored and dissapointed.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
30-11--0001

Okay I’m writing this review to warn other men, I had the ”pleasure” of meeting Nika this week.
1. She does not look like her pictures, not even the one she send to confirm that she was the one on the pictures. She she a little older, but it’s more the 15-20 kg. Difference I was surprised about.
2. She came to my place, I paid her, and she to a shower, where after I saw, she was very far away for the pictures. Well I was horny and had paid her, so why not continue. She didn’t really wanna kiss, even though it was an GFE, but she proceeded to give me a very good blowjob, as in very good. After that it was a quick fuck and I came, then she wanted to take a shower and leave. I was confused because I would like a second round, which we had agreed on in the messages. But she only wanted one time, but she could give me a massage. I took what I could get, got a 5-10 min massage, and she gives a good massage, but a second fuck and a massage, are two things very fare for each other. She was out of my place after 30 minutes, even though I paid 4500 TL for an hour. So learn for my mistake, just don’t guys, find someone else.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
12-10-2021

Thank you Kyle, really recommend this girls for great night time. Very friendly and positive girl love Know how to relax you, I'm still "flashed"! Never had such a warm-hearted lovelovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-06-2021

Thank you Nikol for nice evening! Time with you was fantastic! you are very sexy and hot Lady! next time I want tasty with you all night. I hope see you soon again. Big Kiss!
Escort Answer:
hi
thanks allot me to looking forward to see u again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-12-2020

Nicole, the best Girl I meet
She looks more nicer then on her nice picturs.
Her real natural boobs and her wonderful ass are beautiful.

Nicole, the time and overnight with you was a wonderful experience!
Thanks for meeting, sex and talk about everything!
I hope we meet us again, soon
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-10-2020

smilelovewink
Nicole, the best treff with real Pornstar!
She looks more better then on her nice fotos.
Her real natural boobs and her wonderful ass are beautiful.
Especally, i like also her amazing laughin.
Nicole, the time and overnight with you was a wonderful experience!
Thanks for meeting, sex and talk about everything!
I hope we meet us again, soon
Kiss lovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-08-2020

Nicole is a Super Girl with nice natural Boobs and an wonderful Body!
There is not a minute to regret with her.
She looks more good, then on her photos.
It is also good to talk with her. Her nice laugh is unbelievable
I want to meet her again soon.
Thanks Nicole smilelove
Escort Answer:
thank you very much and kiss
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-01-2020

Nicole is outstanding. She looks exactly like her pics and vids, but actually prettier in person. She’s very nice, sweet, down to earth, and an interesting person. Sort of very beautiful girl next door who really enjoys time with you. She’s also fantastic in bed and enjoys every second of that as well. Really amazing time all around. One of the best experiences I’ve had bar none. I travelled with a fairly large group to Prague and it seems everything else we found was fake ads and disappointing bait&switch even from top agencies. Nicole was a real find and I’d travel back just to see her.
Escort Answer:
Hi Ohhh thanks allot kiss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-11-2019

Great girl with passion for sex.A true sensual beauty that made my dreams come true.I will meet her again i february.She is a amazing woman.Naughty,playful and did all tje sexy thngs we agreed.In the night she slept in my arms like.my girlfriend.I just adore Nicole and cant get enough of her.
Escort Answer:
hi thanks allot
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-12-2018

I came to Prague for holiday and want to see beautiful pornstar Angelina Love again in a short time.I have seen her sex skills in İstanbul.At this time i wanted to meet her in her hometown.We started with a perfect oral section to our meeting.Then she suddenly started to kiss me so hot.After i kiss all the part of her wonderful body.Every man need to meet her before married:) Thanks again my beautifu pornstar.It was a wonderful trip for me.I will be waiting for you in İstanbul again.That was an unforgettable holiday for me.Take care of yourself hope too see you again.
Escort Answer:
Thank u????????
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-04-2017

Now I know Lucky 4 years and have had many beautiful hours with her. Sometimes it was short meetings of two hours, but there were also those over several days.

I especially liked the one she showed me as a leader in Prague and then to he conclusion as seducer in the hotel room her sensuality.

I had many woman but no united as much positiv as Lucky. She ist the most beautiful girl I have seen, natural and without cosmetic and surgical tricks and of an inspiring kind. Always well-presented, she meets one as if she were smiling straight out of one of her films or fotos.

Lucky is a true connoisseur of good life, she loves good food and just as good drinking, be it water, beer or wine, she always amazes me with her fine taste and at every step you notice her devotion to he beautiful city.

With her uncomplicated nature she always inspires me , especially when she is not waiting for us to shape the most important things at our meetings, but take the initiative herself. I prefer to feel that a woman.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-11-2015

Met with a Pornstar in Prague called Jenny Simons. YES, really - I still cannot believe it!! The communication I had throughout are arrangements, was very easy - via her agent. The cost is pretty high, but well worth the money If you have every dream every week of spending time fucking with a pornstar - LIKE A PORNSTAR! The amazing thing is I actually did. All I've mentioned is on offer and the higher price reflects the extra filming I made our our amazing time together. The cumshot (although not stated above) was over her tits and neck area. I could of had it ALL without a condom, CIM, COF and anywhere basically If my test for HIV etc was ready in time. Understandable she will not risk here health or others, which was explained well in advance. It took me a long time to arrange this and to save up, but now I know what to expect next time around and MORE.
Jenny is a very 'normal' down to earth girl who's English is not the best, but you will have to speak slowly. We got on extremely well and had so much fun throughout our time together. I cannot wish any better - because she is the best by far and will be the only girl I ever need to meet once again for many more times. See you soon Jenny, xxxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-08-2015

Very friendly and beautiful girl. Even more beautiful then on her pictures. Makes you feeling very relaxed! The perfect company when you visit Prague. She knows how to please you. I had an amazing time with her.

I look forward to see her again!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-08-2014

Very nice girl we had very good time together. She is really beautiful, young and her blowjob is one of the best of the world. I recommend her without hesitation.
Escort Answer:
Thank you :-))
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-06-2014

Be carrefour!! She takes money and run away!!!!! I was browsing Internet.. and she is in many blacklists. I am not the first one who has been cheated!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-05-2014

I met Gabrielle this week during my journey in Prague.
I confirm others reviews. She is very good looking with beautiful and slim body and always smiling.
She also provide very good services and has done exactly what i wanted.
I was a bit stressed by room service that was near my room during meeting what maybe has disturb our contact but she stayed smiling and listening.
highly recommended.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
18-10-2013

good service, good blowjob, nice body and firm ass she did not want anal. Nice person and was easy to get along with I will book her again. Nice tits its a real turn on for her when they are licked and sucked.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

I don't really like this user interface so just read my text.

I had a great time!
She knows how to give head. She also listens to my wishes. Which I find normal, but not everybody does that. So when I said more tongue she did. When I said more oil, she did.
For 80 EUR extra I could take pictures, which was absolutely great. It's great to see your own dick being sucked professionally. We were both shiny from oil, which looked great on camera. When I viewed the pictures afterwards my dick got hard again!
And very important: She did not forget my balls.

She was also nice to talk with. But I did sense a professional boundary as she did not kiss. I like a good tongue kiss. But I have to say, I did not ask.

I was also interested in anal (toys) and golden shower. But as that's 100 EUR extra each, I passed this time. Maybe next time. I would really love to have that on camera...

One small downside: I did not really like her make-up. Lips and eyes where not very nicely done. Her nails were great though, which looked great around my dick!
But let this not hold you back: Her body is great and her service too.
  • 25-07-2013
  • Sheila
  • Prague
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • robby
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-07-2013

An incredibly beautiful, gorgeous and KIND girl. Looks like a Goddess... Behaves like a Goddess!!! Treats you with respect, and wants you to feel at ease, good and lucky. Even at bad-timed moments. And lucky she makes you! She makes you feel allright... this High Priestess of Love. She has the Looks (capital 'L')... and the Heart on the right place!!! Someone to come back to. My personal judgement: She's not a High Priestess of Love... ooohh No... She's a Goddess!!! ('Sheila'... sorry for the mandatory answers (on blowjob, kiss...) I had to give, but I'm sure they don't degrade you) You have the right to have a personal/private life!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
06-07-2012

Let me make it clear. This woman does NOT speak English.
The phone is attended by her friend, who pretends to be her. Tits are a bit saggy but fair enough, although the big turn-off was the sex part which was akward and not enjoyable at all.
She kept wiping my penis with a wet tissue during oral although it was all clean and washed. She did not understand much and looked very confused when I told her what to do. I paid for 1 hour but let her go after ½ hour.
The photos here are extremely retouched and exaggerated.
Also she has a mole on her back which is also a bit turn-off.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
10-02-2013

Very nice lady,gave me exactly what i was looking for. Although she's 40yo she is like a sex machine,not checking the time each 5 minutes and i say it was really a fun time. Her english is not so good but it was not a problem.
Escort Answer:
hello.
How are you.
  • 09-02-2013
  • Meg
  • Prague
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • bear
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-12-2012

Meg is one of the best experiences I ever had. She is gorgeous, very nice, very communicative, very wild, very bright and super sexy with an adorable smile. She loves what she does and has super passion. I spent three days with her and I was never bored a second. I was only sad when she left after those unbelievable orgiastic and pleasurable time. I can only suggest her with the highest respect and admiration. About her look I can only say that she looks as beautiful as on her pictures, especially the casual bikini pictures. She is really a godess of sex, pleasure and party and a charming person too.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
10-01-2013

What can i say about this Gem of a woman. She is so hot and sexy that it's unreal. Gabrielle is a great person. She is funny and outgoing and makes you feel relaxed. Her all around performances was 10 plus, cannot have picked a better companion. Until the next time we meet my dear.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-01-2013

This is the most beautiful woman I have ever met! Drop dead gorgeous ... Just stunning! She is 19 years old, with a taught young body firm breasts and tight pussy! She was easy to contact and on some occasions even accommodated some last minute changes! I have met her severally times and several times stayed in my suite alone while I was at meetings! She is very honest ... Never try's for "extra charges" and can be trusted to be alone with valuables! Despite her young age, she is an accomplished performer sexually! Great BBBJ, DATY, many positions, Cob! She is very intelligent, speaks English well (sometime a little halting but very cute) and we puts you at ease very quickly! Overall several really memorable evenings ... That I will never forget!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-09-2012

Melissa/Kelly is perhaps the most beautiful woman I have ever met. Her pictures are real but in no way do justice to this truly gorgeous young woman! But in addition to being ravishingly beautiful, she is a very bright and intelligent, gracious and polite, speaks good English (a little halting), very sympathetic with a very good sense of humour! The meeting was very easy to arrange ... And in one instance, she was able to accommodate a last minute change in timing. I met Melissa on several occasions during my stay in Prague. At no time did she seek to charge additional fees for services ... Services were always provided on the term agreed. She is extremely honest. On numerous occasions she was left alone in my room/apartment with access to jewelry, cash and other valuables and there was never an issue! She is a young woman of Character and class that is a rare find in this business! As for her services, they are truly exceptional. She is very young, with a firm and taught body, well proportioned, ample (real) breasts and a tight shaven pussy - truly a vision that continues to haunt me! Despite her young years, Melissa is an accomplished courtesan! ... A superb BBBJ, 69, DATY, sex in multiple position ... All etched in my memory forever! I wait with anxious anticipation our next encounter!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-10-2012

She was unbelievable and I can't say this enough, very very good service, plenty talkative, perfect looks, I'm definetly going to be a repeat customer for sure!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-07-2012

Anita Queen is one of my best escort what I met. I love her. She is excelent girl. Really crazy girl in bed, very active. She has so sexy ass ahhhh. Perfect body, big natural tits. She realize my dreams. I really recommend her. I will met her for sure for overnight. Thank you Carolina for this fantastic time with Anita. I love her, kiss.love
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:0
Photo:Real picture
07-05-2012

I travel to Prague sometimes, 1-3 times yearly. Bella is very hot, sexy and very nice girl, natural breast, long hairs. Thank for Prague Sex Escort agency for good time
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-12-2011

Gabi is an exceptional girl, great companion and always with a nice smile for you. She looks good in pictures, but believe me, she looks stunning in person. Communiction with her is easy, she actually speaks good English.
Time with Gabi is full of excitement, all her services are performed as agreed and she will do everything to fullfil your every desire. She looks incredible in black lingerie ;-)
Looking forward to seeing you again,
Geo.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-11-2011

Claudia is a great companion, she gives an upmost nice GFE, is beautiful, speaks excellent english, is very interesting in conversation, full of gentleness and gives a lot of attention, has a great lovely smile and it is a pleasure touching her. She is sweet and her sex is very pleasurable, maybe a little too professional, which is probably because she was not very initiative and I assume used to men less shy than I am. Conclusion: she is great and a marvelous experience!! 90 points out 100:) winkwinkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-11-2009

Belicia is the best slut!am perfect anal , perfect pussy ,perfect legs , sweet kiss and pussy - real orgasms . Beauty voice . Ideal sex . The amazing body. The true commitment !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-09-2011

I met this beautiful girl for several times, she gives you the best BJ and deep throat ever, has nothing against anal. Can keep doing it hours n hours. Hope to meet u soon again
  • 12-05-2011
  • Sara
  • Prague
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Steve
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-05-2011

She came to my hotel on time and I was not disappointed by her looks; she's a stunning woman (she's a model!) who turned heads when we went out for dinner. We had sex then went to dinner.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
12-04-2011

I am sorry to say that but I had a bad experience with this companion. She confirmed a meeting date but failed to send a cell phone number. This improved at the second booking, although she changed the meeting time on the day of the meeting.
But most importantly, after the sex the condom was bloody. I first thought it was perhaps my blood on the inside, but after she left I found bloody tampoons in the waste bin. This was VERY unprofessional. She should have canceled the meeting if she was on her period.

Vanesa is an atractive and inteligent youg lady, but all the above ruined the impression. I wouldn't write this interview had it not been for the for the last thing.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-12-2010

I met Kitty in Prague this week and she was a perfect escort. Absolutely friendly, interesting conversation and wonderful sex. She offers all the service as stated above.
Hope to meet her again.
Nice photos, absolutely real pictures of a perfect lady.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
26-11-2010

just ok I would recomend someone else, I have had better in amsterdam and Budapest.
Perhaps due to it being late she was tired.
after doggie style for 10 min Anal I pulled the condom and finshed by cumming on her back
on my next trip to Prague Ill read the escort news before I book!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-11-2010

One of the best escortgirls i have ever met. Very nice character , best escort services. Her eyes are so beautiful that you can fell in love with her. Her body is perfect and her skin is so soft like made of silk.About sex what can i say ...a perfect 10 for MIA.I didn't realised how fast the time passed while i was with her. Highly recommended!!!!!

Bye Bye MIA . I hope to see you soon againlovelovelove

john
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-10-2010

love
Had a great and unique time , date started smoothy with few cuban drinks ... than went smoothly to an extraordinary time .. definetly one of the best GFE ...
She makes you feel like she is yours ... And you must love it ! she is a beauty !

Lot's of love from your french friend's

we will meet soon !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2010

Naughty blonde princess, with very nice breast and sexy attitude. No rush, she provides all the services listed above and the also chatting with her is nice and comfortable. Recommended.
  • 05-08-2010
  • Rita
  • Prague
  • 6 / 10
  • 5 / 10
  • 5 / 10
  • Josh
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2010

I had a overnight booking with Rita , she is a nice girl with positive attitude, clever and well travelled, it's very easy and interesting to talk to her. However, her erotic service is very normal--- no golden shower togother, limited kissing, very normal BJ, I can only rate 6 out of 10 for her service, it's quite unworthy to spend 600 euro for an overnight booking as I can get a very high class escort girl at this price in prague. Overally, if u just want a nice lady to chat to, she is a very good choice. If u want a wonderful sex, fotget about her, I am 100% sure that there are much better ones in prague. Also, she is completely into money,u have to pay for everything from the meal to condem, she won't dress as u expected, and her service won't be as u expect, she'll do the service as she planned once she got the money, horrible!angry
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-06-2008

Παιδιά την κοπέλα την έκλεισα για δύο ημέρες και με φιλοξένησε στο σπίτι της, πολύ καλή στην επικοινωνία άνετη στη συνομιλία και ιδιαίτερα πρόθυμη. Δεν μπορώ να πω ότι το σεξ ήταν πολύ καλό μαζί της αλλά της δύο αυτές ημέρες το κάναμε 8 φορές πολύ ωραίο πρόσωπο αν και η αλήθεια είναι πως έχει φωτογένεια γιατί στην πραγματικότητα είναι ένα απλό συνηθησμένο κορίτσι. Τσακωθήκαμε λιγάκι αν και αυτό οφείλετε κυρίως στην όχι και τόσο καλή γνώση των αγγλικών μου, αλλά σε γενικές γραμμές πέρασα καλά. Θα ξαναπήγαινα μαζί της αλλα για κάνα δίωρο.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-06-2009

Jana is a really friendly and overall fun person to be around. She is very sexy and works very hard to please. I would definately see her again. Next time.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-04-2010

thanks jeff at prague babes . nice pse/gfe looks just like the woodmen video. English is not that good. But tried. would repeat See her before she stops again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-04-2010

denisa very nice and very sexy girl!!!but this agency not good real denisa have prfile name Rachel!!!!book here is mzch better agency.ok back denisa:Great body, fantastic eyes, firm and fresh.kiss lovelovelovelovelove
Escort Answer:
Denise work as Rachel for another agency and also like Denise-Angelina Love porn star:)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-04-2010

I had an amazing 1 hour with that angelina love is very nice girl and ver sexy.She like sex very..Everything perfect (allposition sex, oral, deap troat).I ll see you again my girl.kiss patriklove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-01-2010

New girl from Models Companions and as always I had a quick booking in one of the best hotel in Prague.
The girl is exactly what you see in the photos and her service was very good. I had a good time with her, she's a typical GFE style who loves the job she's doing.She was on top of me pushing my cock deep inside of her wet hot pussy.
She was ridding me and kissing my nech and
licking my nippels and i couldnt stop cumming.
The second time she sucked my cock. A nice , wet, hot bolwjob, with perfect techinick and deep throught.
Than, i touched her pussy and she was all wet and she talled me that she whants to get fucked in doggy style.
An amazing meeting with an amazing girl.winkfellow
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Bareback
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-01-2010

I had a wonderful 12 hours meeting with Rebeca in Prague last weeki. Very pretty and easy going young girl.Wonderful oral and very active to sex. I recomend her and defenatly will meet her again. Thanks Rebeca
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-12-2009

Tania is not from Hungary but from Czech Republic. She is a nice, talkative girl. I had a very nice social time with her. She is bigger than her photos and must have gained about 6-7 kgs
since those pictures were taken. When it comes to sex she likes to take her time.
smilesmilesmile
Kiss:No
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-11-2009

love as i had bad experiences with czech escorts before i was not expecting much, but when Sheila arrived i was enchated by her beauty. She looks much better that on the pictures, she is tall and naturally busty, maybe bit older that the agency claims, but her breasts are still firm and beautifull. She was very nice and i really enjoyed sex with her. This girl is a diamond and cllasy copmanion which is worthy spending time with!!!lovelovelovelovelovelovelove

Full review of Prague escort girl


© 2015 hookers.cz, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.