Escort reviews in Czech Republic

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 29-11-2022
  • Anna
  • Alexandroupolis
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • Paul1996
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
29-11-2022

Η συνάντηση με την κοπέλα δεν έγινε. Ο λόγος που γράφω την κριτική, είναι για να γνωρίζουν και οι υπόλοιποι τα σχετικά. Πρώτον, το service που αναφέρει στο profile, πχ deepthroat, και βαθυ φιλι με γλώσσα, μου είπε ότι δεν τα κάνει. Δεύτερον, αφού την παρακάλεσα πριν κλείσουμε το ραντεβού να προσπαθήσει να μου κάνει τα σχετικά, έκλεισα για μισή ώρα. Η εικόνα που είδα είναι το σημαντικότερο. Η κοπέλα δεν θυμίζει αυτή στις φωτογραφίες, που είναι μάλλον επαγγελματικές. Το ποσό που ζητάει (200/ώρα) είναι πάρα πολλά. Δεν ξέρω την απόδοση της στο κρεβάτι, αλλά συμβουλεύω τους υπολοίπους να την ρωτήσουν για τις υπηρεσίες της, τουλάχιστον, πριν κλείσουν το ραντεβού.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2022

Sudenin profilini incelediğimde Diğer tüm yorumları okuduktan sonra bir kararsız kaldım. Ama iyi ki sude ile görüşmüşüm.
Son derece sakin ve samimi birisi gülümsemesi çok tatlı. Muazzam bir rahatlama söz konusu benim için bu güne kadar yaşadığım en iyi deneyim oldu. Tutkusu ve enerjisi ile sizi etkiler. Kalbi ve sözleri ile sizi besler. Harika bir sex yaşadık kendisiyle sevişirken yatakta adeta yuvarlandik. Temizliğine çok önem veriyor kendini ve sağlığını düşünüyor.Hayat paylaştıkça güzel request
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
29-11-2022

Hatun hem fotolarda güzel alımlı hem de Greek olunca bir ziyaret edeyim istedim.
Cvp veren den gelen fotolar ile bu hatunun alakası yok. Evet gönderdiği fotolarda hoş bir bayana ait ama sadece outcall görüşmede riski almak istemedim.
Ben bilgilendirmiş olayım gerisi size kalmış.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2022

Οne of the most beautiful girls I have ever met. Incredible body, cheerful, kind with a beautiful face. The services are impeccable, with a blowjob from another planet, and perfect movement in sex. To fellow contestants: Be nice to her so she'll come back, such rare girls are different from the rest! I recommend her 1000%

Ένα από τα ομορφοτερα κορίτσια που έχω συναντήσει. Απίστευτο σώμα, πρόσχαρη, ευγενική με πανέμορφο πρόσωπο. Στις υπηρεσίες άψογη, με πίπα από άλλο πλανήτη, και κίνηση που τα σπάει στο sex. Για τους συναγωνιστές: Φερθείτε της καλά ώστε να ξαναέρθει, τέτοια σπάνια κορίτσια διαφέρουν από τις υπόλοιπες! Τη συνιστώ 1000%

Ps. Baby I will see you again! winklove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2022

Herkese selam ! Otelinde bir kızla tanışmış, tatlı tatlı gülümsüyor, fotoğrafta %100 görünüyor, Ukraynalı, Türkiye'yi seviyor, Türkçe öğreniyor, Bu kızla iyi vakit geçirdim. Tavsiye edebilir miyim? Tabii ki !winkedlove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-07-2022

İyi günler, sevgili donnas! Sitede Christina'yı gördüm ve yazmadan edemedim. Maalesef bu sefer kendisine ulaşamıyorum, yakında görür...😔 Onu otelde ziyaret ettim" Kız çok güzel, vücut kokusu hoş, doğal, kokusuz, temiz, bakımlı, ulyvasaurybchivas, Çok neşeli ve girişken. Onunla aynı dalgayı yakalarsanız unutulmaz olur. Bunun biraz çılgınca olduğunu düşünüyor ama ne olduğunu seviyor!! Kimyamız var mıydı? Ah evet!! Tekrar gelecek miyim? Tabii ki !! İlgilenenler için PS - kız sigara içmez, içmezlovefellow
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-11-2022

Charming escort! Slender, beautiful nipples, which excited - for the first time for me. Enjoys sex and is active. Top quality! deepthroat blowjob!! Can keep it in the mouth without vomiting for a long time, teasing with tongue/mouth movements, creating an amazing feeling. Kelly you are adorable!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2022

One of the best girls I have ever met for real .! You have absolutely to meet her . Really kind and amazing personality . I had amazing time with her . I will absolutely meet her again. Waiting for you darling!! Meet her for sure !!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

Uzun zamandır tanıyormuşum gibi kendimi rahat hissettim. Sohbeti kendisi o kadar doğal ki...
Ne zaman canım sıkılsa ihtiyacım olsa bir telefon kadar yakın bir sude var artık ❤️ bu sitede uzun zamandır takılan birisi olarak daha ilk defa yorum yapıyorum çünkü Sude bunu hakediyor. Bazı kızlar suratsiz yada gündem hayatındaki moral bozukluğunu iş hayatına yansıtıyor ama Sude işe gelirken kendini de şarj ediyor. Doggyde çok iyi öncelikle ve fetishciler için ayaklari çok güzel. Yapmam dediği birşey yok nazik kızımızın 😊😊
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2022

Sude ilep 2 saat görüştük ama zaman nasıl geçti anlamadım. Güler yüzlü, sakin çok hoş bir bayan. Bir daha ki görüşmede evimde ağırlamak istiyorum seni Sude ❤️Teni pürüzsüz kokusu adeta bir çiçek 💐 unutamayacağım bir zevk yaşattı bana kendimi doruklarda hissettim 🤭
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-09-2019

i met this girl in Milan in September 2019… perfect body, hard ass and wasp-waisted… visited 3 times in a month. .fantastic, total pornstar experience…assatanate of sex and she make litres of squirt..i never seen squirting so much!! Blowjob with a deep throat, it gets your fingers put everywhere. .crazy anal … gets fucked and fucked with strength and groans always like in a porn film … I always hope she returns to Italy because like she I have no longer found…
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
23-11-2022

tavsiye etmiyorum ; Çünkü klasik seks işçisi, iyi hizmeti bırak hizmet dahi sunamıyor bu: miğdem kalktı mağdur edebiyatı yapıyor :görüşlerinde fark ettiyseniz hep bir göndermeler silikonlu burada bir ton kızımız var git azıcık ders al ) ne bu ya sitenin kalitesini yerle bir ettiniz şidettle tüm dostlara sesleniyorum duştan daha çok keyif alırsınız anladınız siz. 25 yazıyor 31 ,ri rahat var resimlerin birkaçı fake
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-11-2022

An amazing 2 hrs went by so quick - in fact it was way less than that anyway. I had permission to film anything - blowjob scenes, also take pictures.nHad so much fun and took a lot of time to get the shots right - I never actually had sex with her, but this was okay - next time!nVinna was so down-to-earth an is a very normal person and very business-like and professional.nWe acted like we knew each other and even made her a green tea, which she prefered as we chatted for about 25 Mins like friends.nQuick sort out the paperwork (payment), before getting down to business love nNice to finally meet you Vinna and next time?nnP.s: Didnt get to make 10 Stars for services and I didnt get around to having sex with you (my fault). Also I would have preferred to cum in your mouth then - you possibly swallow?
  • 28-11-2022
  • Lera
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • mete36
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

Resimlerde daha olgun görünüyor ama gerçekte daha genç çıtır yani.
Kız çok güzel.

İnce yapılı genç bir kızla birlikte GFE yaşamak istiyorsanız kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

Başta çekingen ama sonra tam bir ateş parçası...İnsan bir escortla değil seni deli gibi seven bir sevgilinleymişsin gibi hissediyor. Çünkü isteyerek öpüşüyor, isteyerek hamle yapıyor, isteyerek her şeyi yapıyor.

Gerçekten çok sıcak, çok içten, samimi, detaylara değil tamamen size odaklanıyor.
  • 28-11-2022
  • Ella
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Has38
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

İlk gördüğümde gözlerime inanamadım, tam bir seks tanrıçası. Üstünde çok seksi bir iç çamaşırı vardı, jartiyerli çoraplar o sütun gibi bacakları sarmalıyordu. Onlara bakmaktan nutkum tutulmuştu. Vakit düşünmesi yok tekrar gidilecek güzel ve iyi hizmetleri olan biri. Yatak faslına geçersek bj deep in deep yapıyor resmen , ne var ne yok alıyor.Kendiside zevk alıyor , her pozisyonda nerde hızlanıp nerde yavaşlaması gerektiğini biliyor. İyi ki bu güzelliği yaşadım iyi ki bu güzellikle rahatladım. Yanından çıktığınızdaki tatmin duygusu uzun süre devam ediyor.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

Odaya girdiğimde beklediğimden çok daha güzel ve seksi bir kızla karşılaştım.
Öpüşmesiyle sevişmesiyle çok iyiydi.
Ne istesem yaptı Mila.
Öpüşme ıslak, dilini gayet iyi kullanıyo, BJ gayet başarılı.
1saatlik hararetli aksiyonda bir kaç soluklanma haricinde hiç durmadan bürün arzusuyla gfe olab bir kiz. Ingilizcesi iyi seviyede , sevisme konusunda cok basarili ve pozisyon acisindan zengin ve esnek birisi mutlaka tavsiye ediyorum gitmeden ziyaret edin winked.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-09-2022

Eteli uzun süredir takıp ediyordum. Yine bir izmir gezisinde fırsatı bulunca hemen görüşmelere başladık. Mesajlara hızlı cevap vermedi ama sonunda buluşmayı ayarladık. Biraz gecikmeyle odama giriş yaptı. Kız birebir fotolardaki kız. Minyon güzel bi kız. Biraz sohbetten sonra öpüşmeye başladık. Teni bembeyaz. Soyunma işi bittikten sonra hemen yatağa geçtik altlı üstlü yalıyor. Gerçekten çok başarılı Blowjobta ayrıca deepliyorda. Bende fırsatı bulunca habire deepledim.. Ama asıl alani RIMMING. Kız resmen yiyor,, sadece yalamıyor yiyor resmen. MILA Ve AIŞA'dan bile iyi. Bıraksan rimmingte 1 saat yalayıp yutar. Neyse boşlukta hemen pozisyona geçip misyonerde daldım kukusuna.. çok serte gelemiyor. Ama en iyisini yapmaya çalışıyor özellikle ters cow girlde performası gayet iyidi. Zaten ilk action o pozisyonda bitti. 2 action aynanın önünde ayakta öpüşmeyle başladı. Sonra önünde diz çöküp blowjoba başladı. Bu dakikadan sonra hayatımın en iyi blowjob+rimming performansını yaşattı. Yani öyle bir yalıyor ki altı üstü arkayı, sürekli göz teması, slow-motion blowjob and rimming sunumu!! Benim hayatımda yaşadığım en harika blowjob+rimming performansıydı. Aynaya bakıp onun yaptıklarını gördüğümde kendimi porno film içinde gibi hissettim Bu güzel yüzlü kizin o güzel mi güzle tatlı mı tatli yüzünü sürdüğü ve soktuğu, öpüp , yaladigi yerleri gördükçe o anları ve zevki yaşadıkça kendimden geçtim.. Ayna önündeki action bittikten sonra yatağa geçtik. Burdada rimminge devam etti.Onceden konuşmadık ama action arasında bir an facesitting yapmak istediğini söyledim. Yapacağını düşünmemiştim ana bir anda sırt üstü uzandı ve bende hemen bu bebek yüzlü güzelin yüzüne oturdum. Hıc bırakmıyor rimmingi; her pozisyonda yalıyor. 10 dakikaya yakın facesittingde rimming ve ball lickingin keyfini çıkartım. Dayanabildigim ana kadar bu anın keyfini çıkardım en sonunda kendimii biraz geriye atarak ters pozisyonda ne var ne yok yüzüne boşaldım. Hayatımın en iyi rimming performasını yaşattı bana. Kesinlikle bu fıstığa tekrar tekrar gidicem.
  • 28-11-2022
  • odile
  • Copenhagen
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • Jule
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
26-11-2022

She took my money and I don’t see her anymore she is a scammer she ask for a ticket that you will buy online and doesn’t show up
Be careful she is not honest
She is a big scammer
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2022

Lara is amazing! Very beautiful with super nice boobs! She get wet very easy and she is so horny and the blowjob nicely done! The best girl in Paphos! I will be back for sure!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

Keli is indeed Sex Machine, this girl is full of passion she moaning like crazy when she get fuck, and she really likes the hard way! All the way in!!! She open minded and she likes every position! I think the whole Hotel hear us! Super can't describe more, go and see by yourself! amamam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
25-11-2022

Merhaba Şeftali aşıkları , hepinize selam olsun.
Açıkcası bu kız ile kalmadım ancak bu ajansın farklı bır kızı ıle görüştüm.
Yorum yazmamdakı neden şudur , bu kadar sıknıtılı ajans varken 5STAR ajansı taze nefes gıbı geliyor.
Kibar , alakalı , talep ve isteklere tam anlamıyla uyan muhteşem servis veren bir ajans.
Bugüne kadar böylesini inaın ki görmedim,Türkçe konuşuyor olmaları da ayrıca bır avantaj.
Ajans bence adını 10Yıldız olarak degıstırmelı.
Benım kaldıgım kız Elena , 10 numara 5 yıldır bır kız , gıttıgım en ıyılerınden bırısıı.
detaya gırmeyecegım ama tam bır tanrıca.
Neyse Ajansa tekrar tekrar tesekkur ederım.

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2022

Ömrümde böyle bir kadın görmedim. Siteye sürekli bakardım. Allahım böyle bir güzellik olamaz seks için yaratılmış kesinlikle. Artık sabaha karşı ben yeter dedim. İyi ki selin iyi ki selin… Ankara’ya her geldiğimde selin ile görüşeceğim. Bu arada söylediklerin aklımda canım wink
Escort Answer:
hahahaha seni seviyorum
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

Şehrin Azizlerine 1000 selam... Haklı şöhretiyle ELİTE Ajansın tavsiyesine ve fevkalade yönlendşrmelerine uyup Kris'i ziyaret edeyim dedim. 90 dk full set A+ bir görüşme oldu.

Mabudenin kasası geniş ve dübürü duhulü dar. Kanaatimce pek zorlanmamış ve bu dalda tüm şahaneliğine rağmen çok iş yapmamışlığını düşündürüyor, hatta hazzediyor da; üstüne üstlük her pozisyonda!

Kulenin tepesinde fevkalade bj yapıyor, dilini kullanıyor. Öpüşme kısmına with tongue dedim ama (tam bilemiyorum aslında) öpüşmeye pek gerek kalmadı bj den sonra direk hayalini kurduğum sahnelerle egzersize yöneldim. Bacak boyu çok uzun olmasa da, ayakta doggy gibisi yok. Memeler orjinalimsiye yakın epey düzgün işçilikte Bden öte ve C ye yakınca diyebiliriz. Grameri düşük ama iletişime yetiyor. Dil dile değmeden dil öğrenilmez şiarına uygun yani... wink Devamını tasvir edemiyorum, zevkin doruklarında kendimden geçtim...ELiTE ajans fevkalade Kris ise ef-sa-ne...

A few words in English. I simply follow the reputed ELITE Agency's manager. I am well guided for a full and complete pleasure with the legendary Kris. She is an earthed goddess that I am mesmerized to taste her very sacred curves and delicate tastes. I can not describe with words while I am above the clouds and intoxicated with the joy that I am presented by Kris. A nice hint: Please ask and arrange all your requirements under the Manager's good guidance. love
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

Profilimizi babaannemizin sandığından çıkarıp yorumlarımıza devam edelim. Dün kızın profilini gördüm ve bu kızı hemen ziyaret etmeliyim dedim. Bazı tipler vardır tam sizin zevkinize hitap eder. İşte bu kız da benim için öyle. Kendi görüşlerimi söylüyorum ben yüz güzelliğini ve vücudunu çok beğendim. Detaylara inecek olursak incecik ayak bilekleri, yumuşacık ve pamuk gibi teni, bakımlı el ve tırnaklar. Kaliteli bir kız ve bu işi profesyonel yapmadığı çok belli. O yüzden pse filan beklemeyin. Yatakta çok aktif değil ama bence frekansı tutan birini yakalarsa aktif olabilir. Fizik olarak bana aşırı hitap ettiği için ben çok beğendim ama dediğim gibi yatakta aktif birini arıyorsanız yanlış adres olabilir. Şimdi gelelim sahtekarlara. Üç kuruş için ajanslara götünü satan ingiliz ajanlarına kolum girsin. O kendini biliyor. Sen kısa şortunla arabanın altına kaçan topunu alırken biz review yazıyorduk burada. Her yoruma dikkatle yaklaşın arkadaşlar. Sağlıcakla kalın.
Escort Answer:
Thank you baby , for your review ))
I do it everything for you ))) , but sorry , I am not robot 🤖 😅🥹🙏
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2022

evet arkadaşlar yine sizlerleyim
dün gece yaşadığım dillere destan görüşmeyi yazmak istedim.
selin hanım tam hanımefendi duruşu,oturuşu,konuşması,yürüyüşü,
takii soyunduğu ve sizi soymaya başladığı ama kadar o andan sonrası için denilecek tek şey tanrı kadını yaratmış.
gerçek manada sex yapıyor ve yaşıyor.
3 saat nasıl geçti ben bilemedin o hiç bilemedi,
ben en son duşa giderken yaaaa bittimi değişi herşeyin özeti.
teşekkürler herşey için.winked
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

Sude çok mütevazi ve elit bir kadın görüşme öncesi görüntülü teyit yaptı ve kendisi geldi fotoğraflar bire bir aynı. Sex esnasında kendisi de zevk alıyor bunu zaten anlıyorsunuz yapmacık değil ve fiziği kokusu beni benden aldı smile bundan sonra her hafta seninleyim sudecim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-07-2022

evet arkadaşlar ankara da kendi evinde görüşme gerçekleştiriyor.
artı özellik gerçekten masajı iyi başarı ve sonrası mutluluk bayan arkadaş orta yaşlarda biraz dolgun ama vücut iyi durumda göğüsler dolgun ve doğal.
tekrar gidilir.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-11-2022

I read the reviews and I decide to go and check this B side, excellent check, amazing body and immediate desire to take her in all positions, she smells tasty and wet immediately, starts with a slow and sexy massage, kisses with my tongue and sits me down above and begins to move as in a dance … preliminaries that I will not forget easily, daty, rai1 rai2 .. spotlessly clean apartment and I can’t forget that ass see you soon I hope to find you here
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
25-11-2022

kızın fotolarında aşırı fotoshop var ,sitedeki fotosuna bakıyorumda o mu degilmi emin olamıyorum ,sıcak temiz işini yapan bir hatun ama fotolarındaki güzellik bekliyorsanız hayal kırıklığına uğrarsınız ,gittiğime pişman değilim ama 2. kez gitmem
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-11-2022

Την Αλεξανδρα την ειχα βαλει στο ματι απο την προηγουμενη φορα που ηταν εδω και η επιθυμια μου να την συναντησω εγινε πραγματικοτητα το σαββατο το απογευμα.
Ειχα διαβασει καποια πραγματα για τον χαρακτηρα της και ειχα την εντυπωση οτι θα περασουμε καλα και τελικα ετσι εγινε.
Το κοριτσι ειναι ομορφο, οχι μοντελοειδες με καποια κιλα συν που δεν της χαλανε την εμφανιση και τα ματια της που εχουν πολυ ωραιο χρωμα σε κοιτανε στιγμες στιγμες με μια αθωοτητα που ξεχνας οτι εισαι με πουτανα. Τα χαμογελακια της ηταν πολυ γλυκα και ενα μικρο κοκκινισμα στο προσωπο απο τα κολακευτικα μου λογια ηταν η εκπληξη της ημερας. Τα βυζια της ηταν συμπαθητικα, οχι μεγαλα αλλα αντεχουν το πιπιλισμα και μετα το φιλι στο στομα εκει εκανα πολυ δουλεια με την γλωσσα μου. Ειχε περιποιηθει την τριχοφυια σε ολο της το σωμα και περασα εν συντομια την γλωσσα μου στο μουνι και στα ποδια της. Οταν ηρθε η σειρα της μου εκανε ενα συντομο γλειψιμο στις ρωγες και μετα μια ωραια πιπα που κυριοτερο στοιχειο ειχε το παθιασμενο γλειψιμο στο καυλι. Και στα υπολοιπα ηταν τιμιοτατη, δεν εκλεψε χρονο σε σοσιαλ και ας ειναι ευχαριστη, κοιταει να κανει αυτο για το οποιο πληρωθηκε. Το γαμησι που καναμε εμοιαζε να το ζει οσο και εγω, οι αντιδρασεις της ηταν γνησιες και υπηρχε μια χημεια μεταξυ μας που ηταν εκπληξη που την πετυχαινα. Ο πρωτος γυρος ηταν της γνωριμιας αλλα και αυτος αρκετα καλος. Καναμε ερωτα τυπου ζευγαριου με πολλα φιλια στο στομα, κυριως ιεραποστολικο και με πολλα σφιξιματα με τα ποδια της. Στο δευτερο ειχαμε πιο τσοντοειδη κατασταση με καλα ανοιγματα των ποδιων της και στησιμο στα τεσσερα εξαιρετικο βοηθωντας με να την γαμαω ανετα και δινοντας μια εικονα ακρως ερωτικη. Σαφεστατα μεγαλο ρολο παιξανε και τα βογγητα της και οι κινησεις του σωματος και των χεριων της που εσφιγγαν με δυναμη το μαξιλαρι που ειχε μπροστα της.
Το χυσιμο και τις δυο φορες εγινε μεσα στην καποτα γιατι εκανα αυτο που θα εκανα αν ηταν η γκομενα μου, μου ηρθε απο φυσικο μου.
Το γραφειο ηταν εξυπηρετικοτατο και ευγενικο αλλα και η κοπελα που επελεξαν να συνεργαστουν πολυ καλη. Εμεινα με τις καλυτερες εντυπωσεις και πιθανων να την κλεισω ξανα την Αλεξανδρα.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-11-2022

H εξοδος μου την Παρασκευη ακυρωθηκε και μετα τον καλο βραδυνο υπνο ειχα ενα πρωινο διαυγειας και ορεξης για γαμησι.
Στις προτασεις του γκλαμουρ ειχα καλο προαισθημα και κατεληξα στην Βικα μετα απο συσταση της τηλεφωνητριας και καλης μελετης των φωτογραφιων.
Ειχα χρονο να προετοιμασω τον χωρο μου καταλληλα αλλα και να κανω το μπανιο μου με την ησυχια μου. Τελικα ολη η φαση κουμπωσε ωραια στη ροη της μερας μου, χαλαρωτητα και καυλες μαζι...
Στο μυαλο μου ειχα ενα ξεσκισματακι αφου η μαζεμενη ενεργεια ηθελε οπωσδηποτε να βγει.
Ηρθε πεντε λεπτα νωριτερα και ανοιγοντας την πορτα βλεπω ενα ωραιο συνολο εμφανισης, δεν απεχει απο τις φωτογραφιες και το χαμογελο της υποσχοταν πολλα.
Ειχαμε μερικα λεπτα ομορφου διαλογου με πολυ eye contact και τελικα ενα φιλι με γλωσσα το οποιο τραβηξα οσο περισσοτερο μπορουσα.
Απο την αρχη καταλαβα το υψηλο επιπεδο των υπηρεσιων που θα λαμβανα οποτε αποφασισα να της δωσω τα λεφτα, εξαλλου ετσι νομιζω ειναι το σωστο...
Πηγε για μπανιο και την περιμενα με ενα ποτηρι ουισκι το οποιο ρουφηξε αμεσα οπως εκανα και εγω το δικο μου.
Μου επιασε την πουτσα αφου μου κατεβασε το εσωρουχο και αρχισε το τσιμπουκι, αρχικα μονο στο κεφαλι αλλα οσο πηγαινε και πιο βαθια καταληγοντας σε αρχιδογλειψιμο. Τα μπαλακια μου δεχτηκαν τελεια περιποιηση, σπανια τοσο καλη.
Ενιωθα ομως να χανω μεγο κομματι της διασκεδασης που ακομα δεν ειχα ακουμπησει με την γλωσσα μου το κορμι της. Μιλαμε για μοντελε φαση το σωμα αλλα και το προσωπο. Σηκωθηκα και καταλαβε τι ηθελα, ξαπλωσε και ξεκινησα με τα στηθη της οπου οι ρωγες ανταποκριθηκαν αμεσως σειρα ομως ειχε το μουνι και εβλεπα πολυ καλη θεα. Εκανα οτι καλυτερο ηξερα για να την καυλωσω, ηταν πολυ καθαρη και τα μουνοχειλα κανονικα σε μεγεθος.
Το γαμησι στη συνεχεια ξεκινησε με ιεραποστολικο και το ζουσε, η συμμετοχη της ηταν με την ιδια ενταση που εδινα και εγω. Στο πρωτο γυρο μονο στα δυο τελευταια λεπτα εδωσα πονο σε πισωκολλητο.
Στο ενδιαμεσο ειχαμε παλι ενδιαφερουσα κουβεντα και τελικα στον δευτερο γυρο εδωσα το δυνατο γαμησι που ηθελα.
Ανετα αντεξε στα τεσσερα και αυτο που εβλεπα ηταν οτι της αρεσε το οτι παθιαστικα και την γαμουσα δυνατα.
Και εκεινης οι καυλες ξυπνησανε και τα μικρα καρφωματακια της πανω μου ηταν σκετη καυλα.
Ο κωλος της ειναι ωραια θεα για να γαμας και επισεις δεχεται χαστουκια αδιαμαρτυρητα.
Στο τελος τα πηρε ολα στα βυζια της σε μια πορνοσταρικη φαση απο αποψη εκφρασης προσωπου.
Της ειπα ποσο ευχαριστημενος ημουν μαζι της και μου ειπε οτι χαρηκε πολυ που μου αρεσε και περιμενει να την κλεισω ξανα.
Αυτο που προσφερει και απο ομορφια και απο υπηρεσιες ειναι πολυ ποιοτικο και αξιζει τα λεφτα που δινεις.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-11-2022

Cuma günü tatlı NASTY ile buluştum,girişte beni saten mini oldukça seksi bir sabahlıkla karşıladı,tanışma öpücüğü sonrası odaya girdiğimde güzel bir tütsü kokusu farkettim ortama mistik bir hava katmış çok da hoş olmuştu,Nasty tamamen doğal genç ve enerjik tam bir gfe diyebilirim vücut 10 numara tertemiz pırıl pırıl ben çok keyifli zaman geçirdim tekrar görüşeceğim ilk fırsatta,thanks a lot swetty Nastylovelovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-11-2022

Ajans şimdiye kadar hiç şaşırtmadı. Kristina da çok iyiydi. Türkçe konuşabilmesi benim için artı oldu. Servisler 10/10. Otel değişikliği kötü olmuş ama en kısa zamanda tekrar ziyaret edeceğim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
18-11-2022

Άλλη μία συνάντηση με την Μελίνα από τις πολλές που έχω κάνει πια και πάντα οι εντυπώσεις όλο και καλύτερες. Φαίνεται η εμπειρία της γι' αυτό για μένα αποτελεί σταθερή αξία έτοιμη να τα δώσει όλα. Δικαιολογημένα την είχε πάρει το μάτι μου στις top 50 καλύτερες escort. Αν αποφασίσει να βάλει στις υπηρεσίες της και DUO σίγουρα θα είναι όχι φωτιά αλλά πυρκαγιά ολόκληρη
Φιλιά κούκλα τα λέμε σύντομα πάλι!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2022

καταπληκτική σε όλα!Ευγενικη, πρόθυμη ευχάριστη. Τν συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!Περασα μια ώρα όμορφη μαζί τής!
Escort Answer:
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ ❤️❤️❤️
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-11-2022

I was lucky enough to spend an hour with Elen and it was something really special… Not only is she an exceptionally rare and genuine beauty, but also making love to her is something really special that you can't experience with many of the girls out there. ...maybe her super toned body, maybe it's so sensual the way she moves (they say hips don't lie and gosh those hips have a lot to tell when Elen rides you) and reacts when she is taken care of properly but she just oozes sensuality, sexiness, class and more of the excitement that only the most beautiful women in this world indulge in…
I can only recommend that you respectfully visit her in the short time she is here! You will be gifted incredible time and services that you simply cannot regret and that will leave you on a small cloud for many hours later!
  • 27-11-2022
  • Alina
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Bogac
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-11-2022

Gerçek bir prenses. Kendisini evimde ağırlama şerefine ulaştım. Servisleri oldukça güzel ve etkileyici. Aslına bakarsanız kimse gitmesin dalgasına inceden bir kıskançlığım nedeni ile görüşmeyi uzun süre yazmadım ama geldiğini görünce yazayım dedim. Çok ama çok güzel ve zarif bir kadın. Görüştüğüm günden beri aklıma sık sık geliyor. Benim aklımda daha geç döneceği kalmış ama ben yanlış anlamış olabilirim. İnanılmaz güzel sohbet ettik ve çok güzel anlar yaşadık kendisi ile. Öyle bol kepçe not verenlerden değilim ama kendisine özel anlar yaşatması nedeni ile içten teşekkür etmek istedim. Hepsi bu.

A real princess. I had the honor of hosting her at my home. Her services is quite nice and impressive. As a matter of fact, I didn't write the meeting for a long time because of my jealousy, but when I saw that she was coming, I decided to write it. She is a very, very beautiful and elegant woman. She has been on my mind a lot since the day we met. It remains in my mind that she will return later, but I may have misunderstood. We had an incredible conversation and had a great time with her. I'm not one of those who give lots of grades, but I wanted to thank her sincerely for giving her special moments. That's all.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-11-2022

Milanayı sitedeki kızlardan ayrı tutmamız gerekiyor. Güzeliği , kişisel bakımı ve hiçbir şekilde zamana oynamıyor. İlk görüşmemdi milanayla ama son olmayacağı kesin.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2022

Συνάντηση μισή ώρα με την Τατιάνα στις φωτογραφίες ακριβέστερη σώμα πολύ σφιχτό πρώην βολευμπολιστρια όπως δήλωσε στο επικοινωνιακό κοματι λίγο ντροπαλή θα έλεγα και στην αρχή αλλά μόλις την περιποιηθεις ανάβει και και δείχνει ότι της αρέσει και προσπαθεί να τελειώσει και η ίδια καλή κοπέλα τίμια αλλά ούτε κάτι να θυμάσαι καιρο ούτε κακή όμως πάμε για τα επόμενα
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2022

İlk defa gördüğüme pişman olmadığım biriyle karşılaştım. Görüşme öncesi Görüntülü teyit, doğallık herşey oldukça mükemmeldi. Bundan sonraki Ankara seyahatlerimde demek oluyor ki her hafta Sude ile beraberim ❤️😘🥰 Anal dışında her hizmete açık yeterli karşılıklı konuşun çünkü kendisi genç 25 yaşında fakat oldukça anlayışlı bir kadın.
Dolu dolu saatler geçirmek için bir sonraki randevumuz da görüşmek üzere Sude 😘😘
  • 27-11-2022
  • MILANA
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • x1134
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-11-2022

I met with her for 2 times. First of all she is more beautiful than her pictures, she is so communicative and very successful about pleasing a man with every touch, move and even words. You will learn how is spending time with real women in your life with Milana. Thanks for everything, she is always welcome. 🙏

Kendisiyle iki kez görüşme fırsatım oldu resimlerde olduğundan daha da güzel hoş sohbeti ile hiç iletişim sorunu yaşatmıyor bir erkeği tatmin etmeyi her dokunuşu ve hareketiyle gayet iyi bildiğini gösteriyor. Gerçek bir kadınla vakit geçirmenin ne olduğunu Milana ile öğreneceksiniz. Her şey için teşekkürler Milana 🙏
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-11-2022

Uzun zamandır aklımda. Ancak dün fırsat bulabilir. Ve neden daha önce bulunmadığına kızdım.
Çıtı pıtı tazecik bir kız.
 Resimler gerçek. rötuş yok .
26 li yaşların başında çok güzel bir kız.
Boy 168-170 cm arası.
Belki de kimyamız tuttu, seks de çok iyiydi. Öpüşmesi ve zaman zaman deep throat denediği oral seans tatminkar. Vücut kusursuz, henüz deforme olmamış.
Hijyen, temizlik sorunsuz. Yatakta da gayet istekli. Etkisine girmemek mümkün değil.
Tekrar tekrar gidilesi bir kız. Tavsiye olunur.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-11-2022

nice girl, easy access, tried to charge over the listed amount, she was ok following my guide in bed. She is low on personal hygiene but other than that it was ok. avoid if not necessary
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-11-2022

A pretty lady but not worth alll this money. she treated me like cold professional. not recomended for g.f.e. for a quick f**k , maybe shes ok. she was not very willing kisser at first, and didnt make me feel welcome as time was passing.. 
  • 27-11-2022
  • Melis
  • Kayseri
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • kayzer
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-11-2022

Güzel bir deneyimdi benim gibi minyon sevenler değerlendirmeli.
Düşük modda olmama rağmen keyif aldım, burası için bulunmaz nimet .
Vucut mükemmel kıvrımlar hoş bel incecik
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-11-2022

Συνάντηση με την Άναμπελ απόψε ,
ωραίο, νεαρό κορίτσι με ωραίο σώμα , ωραίο αυθεντικό στήθος τεσσάρι , ψηλή καθαρή ,
με πολύ καλή επικοινωνία , συνέχεια χαμογελαστή , ευγενική , και πρόθυμη
Της ζήτησα να κάνουμε μαζί μπάνιο , και δέχτηκε χωρίς καμία αντίρρηση .
πολύ καλό στοματικό , και πρόθυμη σε όλα .
το πιο σημαντικό , ήταν πολύ φιλότιμη όταν βγήκε κούραση , και έδωσε τον καλύτερο της εαυτό , να ολοκληρωθεί η βραδυα .
τίμια επιλογή , και συστήνετε ανεπιφύλαχτα
Escort Answer:
thank you dear, welcome anytime!)
  • 26-11-2022
  • Alisa
  • Limassol
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Leftie
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-11-2022

Great sex, great BJ, very hot girl. Definitely a visit again is worth it. Never looked at the clock. Tight and wet as should.
Thank you darling for the beautiful hour. I hope to see you again soon
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-11-2022

Merhaba ilk değerlendirme IRA nazık ve kibardı. Yaşı 30-35 arasında tahmini, kendisi istekli sohbeti hoş. Gögüsleri beklentimiz biraz altında olsa doggy olarak çok güzeldi. Başka zaman belki giderim ama ajans kesinlikle kalıcı olacak benim için,
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-11-2022

Angelina is a very nice and beautiful Person 😃😃
The hour with her was a dream and so good and i hoped that the hour will never be over 😁
But the time was not on my side 😅

I paid £450 for 1 hour in my Hotel and she came in a very beautiful sexy dress with elegant lingerie.
High class until the end of our meeting. Her pictures are real and she is even more beautiful in live.

Thank you Angelina I will try to see you again when I’m in London.
  • 26-11-2022
  • Laura
  • Ankara
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • DADDY
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-11-2022

Ah Laura ahh. Nereden başlasam bilemiyorum. Benim tercihim her zaman Türklerden yana olurdu ama Ankara'da güvenilir bulmak çok zor. Yabancılara baktığımda Laura'yı gördüm. Fotoğrafta bile vuruldum!! Bu ne güzellik, bu ne seksilik. Pornolardan fırlamış gibi adeta. Asla bu kadar iyi bir görüşme beklemiyordum. Bendeki etkisi asla bitmeyecek. Kostümler, giydiği kıyafetler, yatak, duş. Bu kadın olağanüstü. Seni hep görmek isteyeceğim Laura love
Escort Answer:
Tamam teşekkürler ama neden bana iletişim 8 verdin?? )))

Escort girls reviews in Czech Republic


© 2015 hookers.cz, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.