Escort reviews in Czech Republic

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2022

I met sophia today and she was very beautiful the photo are real she look alot better in person if you want a premium escort look no further shes the nicest
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2022

This girl is very beautiful! I have never seen such a beautiful girl as she! When I came to see her, her face and eyes are the most beautiful thing I have ever seen in my life! You must come to her if you want to taste a real really very beautiful girl! She is 100% like in the photo! She is simply excellent in sex! It was sex on a table, on a chair, she changed places, it was like in a fantasy. She is really top class! You will definitely forget about all the girls if you come!
she is very calm! She communicates very politely! I can talk a lot about her, because I am sure that you have not met anyone like her in the world.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-07-2022

a real Brazilian, I had a very pleasant moment, beautiful smile, and very hot in sex, she looked at me with devouring eyes, I've already met them 5 times, it's worth it, and very fragrant and clean, I'll definitely come back more often kisses Sabrina
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2022

Αποφασισα να επισκεφτώ την συγκεκριμένη τρανς για εμπειρία, στην αρχή επιφυλακτικός
Διοτι δεν ήξερα εαν ηταν αληθινές η φώτο και εαν οι κριτικές αληθινές. Το ραντεβού κλείστηκε αμεσα και πολυ εύκολα με δυο τρία μυνήματα. Παιδια οταν συναντηθήκαμε με υποδέχτηκε σεξυ ντυμένη σκέτη κάβλα, ο χαρακτήρας πολυ καλός και πρόθυμη για ολα, πολυ γλυκιά και σε κάνει με τον τροπο της να νιώθεις άνετα λες και ειναι η γκόμενά σου. Πιστεύω οτι Είναι μια ωραία εμπειρία για τους λάτρεις του αθλήματος και η συγκεκριμένη τρανς ειναι τελεια να σου προσφέρει αυτη την εμπειρία. Επίσης πολυ επικοινωνιακή χαδιαρα και μεσα σε όλα τέτοιοι χαρακτήρες δεν χάνονται ειναι παντα στην κορυφή fellowfellowfellowfellowfellowfellowfellow. Παντως σίγουρα θα την ξανα συναντήσω γιατι αξίζει. Και προτείνω οποιος θέλει τέτοιου είδους εμπειρίες να την συνάντησή αμεσα χωρις να δισταγμούς. fellowfellowfellowfellowwinkwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2022

Guys, what can I say. Elizabeth is a total gem. She’s obviously very intelligent, and she will genuinely make you laugh. She is a quick witted, incredibly sexy woman. Talking with her will make you want more time because her conversation is so captivating.nnAs far as physical connection goes. I have no notes. She will make your fantasy come true. nnShe is her only trait more obvious than her sexiness is her amiable attitude. she will greet you warmly and make you feel right at home.nnAfterwards, she was quite relaxed and made me some coffee which I enjoyed in the living room making conversation with her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
03-07-2022

Εκανε την εμφανιση της μια κοπελα που ειχε αρκετες διαφορες απο τις φωτογραφιες, θα μου πειτε και την εδιωξες; Οχι, και ο λογος οτι ηταν αρκετα ομορφη για να μεινω ευχαριστημενος. Ειχε ανεση στις κινησεις και στο σοσιαλ ενω το υψος της λιγο πανω απο τον μεσο ορο. Η νεαρη δεν ειναι αυτο που λεμε γεννημενη πουτανα αλλα καλο τυπακι το οποιο προσπαθει να βγαλει το μεροκαματο της τιμια.
Εμφανισιακα ειναι μια χαρα και κανει καλο ντυσιμο για να ενισχυσει ακομα περισσοτερο την εικονα της.
Οχι ιδιαιτερα ικανη στα αγγλικα αλλα ουτε και εγω ξερω οποτε τα λιγα βασικα για να κανουμε οτι θελουμε ηταν αρκετα. Εκτος απο φιλια, χαδια και το καλο τσιμπουκι, εντυπωση μου εκανε περισσοτερο το μουνι της. Δεν ξερω τι ηταν, η περιποιηση... το χρωμα... το σχημα ενιωσα ανικανος να αντισταθω στο γλειφομουνι. Καθως στηθηκε στα τεσσερα και ειχα βαλει την καποτα να την γαμησω εκανα μια μεγαλη σταση για να το γλειψω συμπεριλαμβανοντας και την κωλοτρυπιδα της. Δεδομενου οτι περιμενε διεισδυση και οχι γλωσσα ξαφνιαστηκε λιγακι και μετα απο το σπατουλαρισμα αρχισε να αναστεναζει. Τελικα με το ζουμακι να λουζει την γλωσσα μου ημουν ετοιμος να διεισδυσω πλεον με το κανταρι μου να ειναι ακομα σε πληρη στυση. Στηθηκε ακομα καλυτερα γυριζοντας την μεση της. Επιασα σαν λαβες την λεκανη και εδωσα το σπρωξιμο που αξιζε. Η ενταση οπως μου ερχοταν, δεν σκεφτηκα ποσο και πως ολα αυτοματα εγιναν και απο την πλευρα της εμοιαζε πραγματικη απολαυση αυτο που ζουσε.
Στο ενδιαμεσο δεν χαθηκε χρονος, επιστρεψαμε στο φασωμα και μετα με μια μεγαλυτερη ποικιλια στασεων καναμε αλλο ενα απολαυστικο γαμησι. Το πως σε κοιταει, σε σπρωχνει μεσα της και σε αγκαλιαζει με τα ποδια δεν μπορω να το περιγραψω αρκετα καλα εδω, πρεπει να το ζησετε. Ενα απλο απο εμφανιση κοριτσι αλλα μαζι μου στο σεξ ηταν πολυ θερμη. Στο θεμα των χρηματων δεν αναφερθηκε καθολου και τα πηρε με ευχαριστηση στο τελος. Δεν ξερω αν θα δωθει ευκαιρια για επαναληψη...
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Δεν αξίζει. Μου απαντούσε μόνο με emoji στο τσατ, και μετά τα διάβαζε και δεν απαντούσε. Δεν αξίζει παιδιά. Θα μπορούσε να είναι ξεκάθαρη αν όχι ευγενική και να μου πει ότι δε θέλει να κανονίσουμε το ραντεβού. Αυτή παίζει, κοροϊδεύει. Αφήστε το, κρίμα να σας κάνει τα ίδια, προσωπικά πρώτη φορά το παθαίνω αυτό. Στεναχωρήθηκα πάντως γιατί ήθελα να τη γνωρίσω. Φαίνεται ότι είναι καλή κοπέλα και με άφησε πολύ λυπημένο μετά από αυτό.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2022

Asagıdakı yorumumda yanlış anlaşılma olmuş sanırım , ben Vivian dan son derece memnun kaldım , muhteşem bir kadın.Taksi olayı çok önemsiz bir konuydu , 10 numara servis aldım kendisinden.
Ajansa da ayrıca teşekkür ederim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Seems that our Greek colleagues lifted Lili’s own image and made her wishing of doing something else, but not escort services. And I’m not ugly or not manly enough as seen from interaction with other escorts, but on the contrary.
On the pros:
> Her photos are not reflecting how nice she looks now. One of the most overall beautiful escorts I’ve seen internationally – young and special, incredible face & eyes, very tight body (seems like she goes to gym) and nice breaths even if they are new, with erect nipples
> She seems well educated and has good English
> Great kisser, she really gets involved in this part
On the cons:
> Felt like trying to push the correct buttons on a Barby doll
> Very hard conversation, most difficult in trying to make simple conversation in dozens of international escorts
> Blowjob is mechanic and does the old trick of covering her face when doing it by coming from the side and turning her head so you can’t see
> Action was okish, not like a doll but a bit above, by doing some moaning, but she refused some positions
So, overall mixed feeling. Is worth seeing her once let’s say. Maybe it was a bad day or she will change in the future or she will find Prince Charming.
Good luck!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-07-2022

She is so amazing and beautiful. Her body is like heaven which she let me enjoy as much as I wanted. Ate her p**** and bum in various positions. Non stop long sessions with deep and long owo. I can’t wait to have her p**** again and again. very addictive. Highly recommended
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2022

The lady is a keeper, if I could I would keep it to myself ;) She is kind, sexy and how to be in and out of...if you catch my drift. You won't be disappointed, the opposite...you will actually need a lot of energy to keep up with this goddess. I will definitely be back!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
04-07-2022

Ζητάει λεφτά πριν την συνάντηση με ηλεκτρονικά μέσα κάρτες Google και ζητάει συνάντηση σε ξενοδοχείο - φρούριο της Κέρκυρας που χωρίς κάρτα πελάτη ή εργαζομένου δεν μπαίνει κανείς...
angry
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

in my last review i mentioned by mistake that she kiss with tongue and make cim.
anyway' i enjoyed very much with her!!
she is wonderful, sexy , sensual and knows how to make a man happy.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
04-07-2022

Merhaba
Gittim Gördüm bir güzel rahatladım o zaman kendi deneyimlerimi yazayım belki bir faydası olur.

Öncelikle resimler gercek cok az photoshop var oda olacak o kadar

Tipik bir slav afeti renkli gözler sarı saclar falan
Bu tarz kızlardan hoşlanıyorsaniz bunu kacirmayin bence

Yasa gelince orda yazana altı yedi daha ekleyin o zaman olur. Yani artik orta yas güzelliğine gelmiş.

Fizik on numara resimlerden belli memeler silicondu yalniz

Güzel kucak dansı yaptı before the match

Yani güzelligi fizigi tartışmaya kapalı

Servis kısmına gelince orası iste tartismalı benim listede average

Ha bu arada ben puanları kafadan sallamıyorum herkese 10 10 falan yok neyse o hatta cok sey anlatir aslında

Kendinize iyi bakın iyi pompisler
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2022

Amazing experience she is a real one. For real i have to write 150 letters amamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamamam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2022

Maggi Maggi Maggi !!!
Pride Pride Pride!!!

Pride bir kez daha yaniltmadi ve şimdiye kadar yaşadığım en harika escort deneyimiyle hem Maggi hem de ajans tam puanı hak etti. Açıkçası ben de fotoğraflarındaki soğuk ve havalı ifadesinden dolayı Maggi ile buluşmaktan çekinmiştim. Ancak gercek hiç de korktuğum gibi olmadı. Maggi son derece güleryüzlü ve sıcakkanlı bir kız. Hem zevk veriyor hem de zevk alıyor. Kusursuz denebilecek bir fiziğe sahip. İnce uzun ve narin. İpeksi pürüzsuz, tertemiz ve mis gibi kokan bir ten. Maggi ile geçirdiğim zamanı en iyi deneyimim olarak soyleyebilirim. love

Asansörde başlayan sıcsk ve seksi karşilama, odada alevlenerek sürdü. Duş oncesi sarılma ve öpüşme, duştan sonra seksi ic çamaşırlariyla kucak dansına dönüştü. Maggi'ye yaptığım oral seks ile boşalmasını izlemek inanilmaz keyifliydi. Ardindan.onun bana harika oral seksi ve 69'a dönen halimiz. Tüm vücudunu öpmek, yalamak. Tutkulu öpüsmeler ve farkli pozisyonlarda birleşmenin ardindan zevkin doruklarıni yaşamak. (yanlış anlaşılmasin bunlari hafızama kazımak için yaziyorum) seks sonrası süren sohpet, şakalaşma ve sarilmalar. Veda öpücüğüyle bu gercek rüyadan uyanmak.

Bu işi hakkıyla yapan Maggi ve Pride Agency'ye tekrar teşekkürler, iyi ki varsınız.winked

Maggi Maggi Maggi !!!
Pride Pride Pride!!!

Pride once again did not fail and both Maggi and the agent got perfect point with the most amazing escort visit in my life. Actually, I hesitate of meeting Maggi because of her cold and cool expression in her photos. But the reakity isn't like I'm taking it at all. Maggi is really smiling and friendly girl. She both gives pleasure and gets pleasure. She has an almost perfect physique. She is thin, long and delicate. He4 skin is silky smooth, clean and good fragrant. I can say that the time with Maggi was my best expeeience. love


The warm and sexy welcome that started in the elevator continued in the room, blazing. Hugging and kissing before the shower turned into a lap dance in sexy lingerie. It was an incredible pleasure to watch Maggi's orgasm with oral sex. Then her awesome blowjob to me and we're back to 69 position. Kissing, licking her all. Passionate kisses and experiencing the peaks of pleasure after different positions. (don't get me wrong, I'm writing them for my memory) after having sex, chat, jokes and hugs. Waking up from this real dream with a goodbye kiss.

Thanks again to Maggi and Pride Agency for doing this job really well, good luck to you. winked
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-07-2022

I had a great time with this lovely girl., Very Pretty, happy and energetic. Date was only 30 minutes but i should have went for more. Photos are real. Apart from her beauty, she is a wonderful and funny person. I will definitely try to see her again x
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

I’ve had a wonderful time with Marecelina. What you see in photos is what you get + nice personality, intense sex, initiative and openess to any position & good blowjob.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

she was perfect. sexy , sensual, knows how to tuch a man and drive him crazy. she was. ice and very sexy. she really made me horny and i felt like heaven
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Victoria is the most beautifull woman in the world,and she deserves every cent you spend on her.Her body is amazing,her voice is heavenly and i strongly beilieve she deserves our respect,she is the best escort in Greece by far,and she is my number one choice when she comes in my city.Take care baby see you soon!!!!
Hvala,Hvala,Hvala lovelovelovelovelove
Escort Answer:
❤️
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Kızımız fotolarından daha güzel, şiddetle tavsiye ediyorum. ajans istanbulun en iyi ajanslarından biri ve ilgili bir ajans. kızımız tam bir gfe olarak değerlendirilebir.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Words cannot describe how good she is as a professional.Since I entered the room she was so hospitable,so friendly,sociable.She is superclean,which for me is a must,she offered me all the necessary i want to find when i visit a girl.She is gorgeous,beautiful face amazing diamond blue eyes,like a porcelain doll,BODY AMAZING,pussy tight and wet.The best characteristic for me was her personality,she is so fun,funny,cool intelligent person .Overall a good experience and definitely worth more in my opinion

Kisses and love
THE LIONwinkwinkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-07-2022

Πολυ ευδιαθετη με περιμενε στο δωματιο του ξενοδοχειου οπου εφτασα στην ωρα μου. Συστηθηκε και μου εδειξε το μπανιο οπου μεσα σε λιγα λεπτα ειχα κανει ενα καλο πλυσιμο σε ολες τις περιοχες που θα εγλειφε.
Ειχα καποια κουραση οποτε την αφησα να κανει τα δικα της ενω εγω απολαμβανα. Εμφανισιακα ειναι καλη αλλα οχι μοντελοειδες οπως θα θελατε καποιοι. Βλεποντας οτι ειμαι καπως κουρασμενος αρχισε με μασαζ στο σωμα ωραιο, αρκετα καλο και μετα με φιλησε στο στομα χωρις να το ζητησω, οχι οτι ειμαι κατα, το χαρηκα… Η πιπα της χωρις dt αλλα το γλυψιμο παντου και πολυ περισσοτερο στο κεφαλι. Δεν εκανα τιποτα προσωπικα την αφησα να μου βαλει την καποτα και με καβαλησε ασταματητα μεχρι να χυσω. Ειναι ωραιες οι κινησεις της, ξερει καλα την σταση και η παλινδρομηση στα βυζια μου αρεσε. Ενδιαμεσα, με αφησε για λιγο και μετα αρχισε παλι μασαζ. Σηκωθηκα τελικα, την εβαλα να ανοιξει τα ποδια και εγλειψα την κλειτοριδα της μεχρι που αρχισε να τρεμει. Ιεραποστολικο στην συνεχεια και οι καυλες φουλ. Συνεχισε να αναστεναζει και να ζηταει περισσοτερη δυναμη την οποια εδωσα. Τελικα με ενα πισωκολλητο εχυσα πανω στον κωλο της. Λογω κουρασης και οι δυο γυροι ηταν συντομοι αλλα παρεμεινε διαθεσιμη μεχρι το τελος της ωρας με μασαζακι και κουβεντα.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2022

Hatunlar iki saat boyunca iliğimi somurduler. Bir Sofia bir nina dalgaya atladı. Bir dakka durmadılar. Kızların bu iştahı benide gaza getirdi. Sadece bir kere sigara molası verdim. Öpüşme de dil kullanıyorlar. Ön sevisme esnasinda istediğim gibi mincikladim vücutlarını. Oraya buraya dokunma muhabbeti olmadı. Kızlar seksten zevk alan ve zevk vermeye çalışan tipler belli. Müşteri memnuniyeti açısından en ufak şikayetim olmadı. Bir tek communication konusunda biraz sıkıntı yaşadık. Onu da az laf çok iş diyerek mevzuya devam ederek çözdüm. Bu kızların ıslak oral i ve 4 el masajı gayet iyi. Herkese denemesini tavsiye ederim. Kalın sağlıcakla
  • 03-07-2022
  • ANY
  • Istanbul
  • 2 / 10
  • 2 / 10
  • 2 / 10
  • Drew27
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
29-06-2022

i meet her through agency, i can tell she tried to make me cum fast(i dont like fast time sex to kill the time i came to enjoy our time not just kill the time) i think she was on rush to finish it. and she laughing at me during the sex i have ask her why you laughing tell me to laugh too. and shes not slim as pic she bigger than picture
Escort Answer:
I think it’s another agency writed it bad rewiews for 2 my girls.
Any have very good service and character. And she do owo without extra and she do cim for extra.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
30-06-2022

1st of all she dont undrstand english good just some basic words .. and i meet this girl and during the sex i found out shes bleeding she didnt told me about that and said i just found out now which she lied i didnt like her at all after this and feeling i just wasted my money im not meet her again
Escort Answer:
I think it’s another agency writed it bad rewiews for 2 my girls. Ayza one of the best my girl and you graded 1from 10… it’s not true. And when girl have period she take weekend.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-07-2022

Επελεξα ξενοδοχειο κοντα στο σπιτι μου αναγκαστικα αφου κανει μονο outcall. Οι φωτογραφιες αλλα και οι κριτικες ηταν η αιτια που την επελεξα. Για καλη μου τυχη την βρηκα διαθεσιμη αμεσα και την παρελαβα με πεντε λεπτα δικαιολογημενης καθυστερησης.
Πηγε τουαλετα για να φρεσκαριστει οπως γινεται παντα σε αυτες τις περιπτωσεις και την περιμενα ξαπλωμενος στο κρεβατι αφου εγω ειχα ηδη κανει τα απαραιτητα.
Ξεκινησαμε με πολυ ωραια γλωσσοφιλα, βαθια τυπου gfe. Τα βυζια της εχουν οντος μικρη χαλαρωση, αλλα ανταποκρισημη ρωγα και την φτιαχνει το πιπιλισμα. Εμενα μου αρεσε πολυ η πιπα της, ειναι βαθια και υγρη με καλο κοιταγμα στα ματια για να δειχνει περισσοτερο οτι ειναι πουτανα.
Το γαμησι ξεκινησε με ντογκι, αλλα καναμε αλλες στασεις με καλυτερη το καβαλητο. Εκει με εκανε να χυσω μεσα σε ενα λεπτο. Πλυσιμο και διαλειμμα και για τους δυο και φασωμα στα καπακια. Οσο πηγαινε και πιο πολυ ζεσταινοταν η φαση. Μου εγλειψε τα παντα αναμεσα απο τα ποδια μου αλλα και η κουβεντουλα μας αναμεσα ηταν ευχαριστη και με ερωτικη διαθεση.
Ξεκινησαμε το γαμησι με πλαγιο και να της γλειφω τον λαιμο, με το χερι της επαιζε την κλειτοριδα. Απο τα φιλια πιστηκαμε και το γυρισαμε σε ιεραποστολικο. Με αγκαλιαζε με τα ποδια της και βασικα με εσπρωχνε μεσα της πιο βαθια και δυνατα.
Τελευται σταση πισωκολλητο και αντεξε τις δυνατες πουτσιες χωρις να κανει παραπονα.
Επαγγελματιας που τιμα και το τελευταιο ευρω η Αννα, απλα συνειδητοποιημενη και κανει οτι μπορει για να περασει και η ιδια καλα στην δουλεια.
Το ραντεβου μου ηταν πολυ καλο, καλα εκανα και εμπιστευτικα τις κριτικες αλλα και το ενστικτο μου. Για το γραφειο αν συνεχισει ετσι θα γινει απο τα καλυτερα. Η εξυπηρετηση τους και η επικοινωνια τους αριστη.
  • 03-07-2022
  • Elis
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Peterpj
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2022

I am happy work with this agency . Girls real. Elis interesting and beautiful Vip girl. She very beautiful and have good service. Her room clean and girl clean friendly and fresh. I recommend Eliswink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-07-2022

Anita is a Super sexy girl which looks like much younger and beautiful from her photos. First of all she is respecting your time and money and trying to treat you like a king . She is always with a big smile at her face and she is very good communicator because her English are in very Good level .
Her body is very good with a pair of silicone breasts, very clean woman with warm and juicy pussy . She likes very much to lick her and to be fucked deeply . Of course you must to respect her because she is more to GFE and not to PSE .
Take care because you may fell in love with her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
03-07-2022

Thank you Arilel so much for giving me these moments.
Today I visited Ariel, whom I loved very much.
Ariel is very charming and that's why she attracts me.
and I feel her as my friend
For example, when I hug her, I find peace in the most comfortable place in the world.
I smile looking into her eyes, and at that moment
I am fascinated by the sight I see.
Sometimes I just hold her hand.
I don't want her to be away from me even for a moment.
Sometimes I just place a little kiss
on her cheek and take a deep breath.
no flower has Ariel's odor
Escort Answer:
Hi ! dear, mr. jamesbond thank you for choosing our agency and ARIEL VIP! We're glad you got a good time! We are working for you dear customer! See you next time! Best wishes from the agency team VIP HOT GIRLS ❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-06-2022

Gabi, sweet kiss, sweet girl, I must admit she is even prettier than in the pictures, I enjoyed our quick date. She doesn't speak English very well, but she tries hard and does very well.wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Απλά η κοπέλα είναι θέα .Είναι λες και είσαι με το κορίτσι σου .Απλή,πολύ θηλυκή και παρά πολύ σεξυ .Ελπίζω να έρθει ξανά στο νησί .angryangry
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Mayday mayday vittagrass sesleniyor. Selam romalılar, selam olsun sana yüce cesar!!!

Ustalara saygı kuşağımızds geçen yıl istanbul'a geldiği zaman görüştüğüm değişik bir kız var. Sevimli ve olgun. Sorun yaşamamıştım. Servisleri üst düzeyde değildi. Ancak nedendir bilinmez yanında 1 saatin üzerinde kalmıştım.

Yer Taksim yeşil. Standsrt bir odaydı, temiz düzenli sıkıntısızdı. Dönemin koşullarına göre değerlendirdiğimizde kızımız için 10/7.5 gibi bir puanlama yapmam mümkündü. Hoşçakalın romalılar belki bu güzelimizin yolu bir gün tekrar İstanbul'a düşer. Vso poka !!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
03-07-2022

Mayday mayday vittagrass sesleniyor!!! Selam romalı dostlar, selam olsun sana yüce Cesar!!!

Ustalara saygı kuşağımızın yeni konuğu diamant. Bu kız için zamaninda inceleme yazmamışım es geçmişim ama hatırladıklarım şunlar.

Yer taksim yeşil, sorunsuz giriş. Kız hatta beni lobide karşılamıştı. Ukraynalı bir güzelimizdi. Fotoğraflarinda çok az bir oynama vardı. Fiziği çok fit değildi hafif balık etliydi o zamanlar. Seksde aktifdi ama bence herşeyden önemlisi duru bir güzelliği vardı.

Ben genelde bu tarz duru güzelliği olan kızları hep sevmişimdir. Konuşurken heycanlanması ve bunu izlemek çok hoştu.

Böyle çıtır kızlarımızın gelmesi dileğiyle ustalara saygı kuşağımızda vittagrass puanım 10/8 şimdi ki koşullara göre bu kızımız istanbul'da olsa bizleri memnun edeceğinden şüphem yok. Vso poka!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Mayday mayday vittagrass sesleniyor. Selam olsun romalı lejyonerler, selam olsun sana yüce Cesar!!!

Nostalji kuşağımızda 2 yıl önce istanbul ziyaretimizde, Nokta otel barbaros'da çıkarma yaptığımız bu güzellikten bahsedeceğim.

Pride ajansı bilen bilir, sorun yok stres yok. Ajansın gönderdiği mini bir videoda kızımızın twerk yaptığını görünce hemen randevu oluşturdum. Şansa bakın o zaman kendisi de aynı otelde kaldığından sorunsuz bir buluşma olmuştu.

Yatakta azgın mı azgın, servisleri başarılı, dudakları dışında komple natural bir seks tanrıçası paket halinde size geliyordu. Şimdi bu tarz kızları bulmak zor. Zamanında emsal olabilecek çok nadir güzel vardı. Bu güzelliği getirdiği için sevgili pride ajansa tekrar teşekkürler.

Ustalara saygı kuşağımız devam edecektir. Vittagrass puani 10/9. Tekrar gelirse muhakkak görüşebileceğim bir kız. Vso poka!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-07-2022

Şiddetle tavsiye ederim. İletişimi kolay, servisleri iyi, fiziği güzel çevresi geniş. Ingilizce si her türlü muhabbet için yeterli. Yatakta arzulu ve hareketli. 4-5 kere görüştüm outcall. Tam bir GFE. Seviyeyi tutturabilirseniz, iyi davranırsanız mutlu olursunuz.

One of the best girls currently in Town. Outcalled several times. Sex is active. She takes real joy and pleasure. If you know how to behave options are endless in my opinion. Give her a try.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2022

Λοιπον η ΑΛΥΑ για εμενα ειναι ενα ,αν οχι το καλυτερο,στον χωρο της ,,,Την ΑΛΥΑ την γνωριζω εδω και 1 ακριβως χρονο ΣΤΟΝ ΒΟΛΟ,,ηταν τοτε με μια φιλη της σε τουρ..ειναι οτι καλυτερο μπορει να βρεις ,ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΗ ασιατικη και ευρωπαικη ομορφια ενα μειγμα ,,πεντακαθαρη και το κυριοτερο ευχαριστη συζητησημη και πολυ ΕΡΩΤΙΚΗ,,,την συνιστω χωρις δευτερη κουβεντα θα σας λανει να νοιωσετε σαν να εισαστε με την κοπελα σας ,,προσοχη ειναι που ερωτευσιμη και πολυ δεκτικη ,,θελει τα χαδακια και τους καλους τροπους ,,ΑΛΥΑ εισαι μια θεα ,,σε ευχαριστω για ολα καλη συνεχεια ,,ΚΑΛΟ ΚΑΛΟΚΑΙΡΙ πολλα φιλια απο εμενα μ..αριστα σε ολα
Escort Answer:
Yes, I have such a sin, I fall in love with bad guys with good manners and of course, as a lady, I like care and affection :))) Thank you for your warm review, I am grateful to you and appreciate you very much❤️
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Η Αρτεμης ειναι μια γυναικα που σου δινει τα παντα που ζητας ,,ειναι το απολυτο θυληκο για καθε ανδρα ,,ειναι ομορφη, καθαρη ,χαρουμενη και ξερει το τι θελει ενας ανδρας,,,,,,ΑΡΤΕΜΗ σε βαζω σε ολα 10 αν ειχα παραπανω θα σου εβαζα ,,,,,εισαι ενα τελειο κοριτσι ,,,σουπερ σε ολα ,,φιλια ΔΥΝΑΜΙΤΗ,,,
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
23-06-2022

39 χρόνια τέτοια φόλα δεν έχω φάει ποτέ ,επικοινωνία μέτρια ,κάτι λίγα ελληνικά λίγο τρανσλαιτε γίνεται η δουλειά .σώμα απαράδεκτο ,αυτό που αν στην πέσει έξω δεν την πηδάς ,όχι και να την πληρώσεις ,ενώ είναι νταρντανα δεν έχει κωλο ,βυζια πεσμένα ,κρέμονται σαν σταφύλια .προσπαθεί να σου φάει τον χρόνο με το να σε λέει μετά από κανένα 10 λεπτό κανε μπάνιο ,πλύνε το στόμα σου με διαλυτικό κτλ,εννοείται ότι είχα κάνει μπάνιο και μοσχομυριζα.δεν σε χαϊδεύει δεν σε φιλάει ,δεν σε αφήνει να την μιλήσεις ,προσπαθεί συνέχεια να σε βάλει να την κανείς γλυφομουνι ,μου ρώτησε αν θέλω πίπα και αφού της είπα ναι μου λέει αν δεν σου σηκωθεί δεν το βάζω στο στόμα ,ε πως να σηκωθεί αφού δεν έκανε τίποτα ,μπλα μπλα όλη την ώρα .έφυγα στα 35 λεπτά ,αν θέλετε να κλάψεται τα λεφτά σας πάτε ,μην ξεγελαστείτε στην πόρτα είναι καλυμμένοι με ρούχα μόλις τα βγάλει λες τι μαλακας είμαι ,να με πλήρωνε δεν θα πήγαινα ,στα συν είναι καθαρή αλλά τι να το κάνω
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2022

Simdi ben bu ajansla bir kez daha çalıştım. Ataşehir'de bir otele gitmiştim. O zaman da çok kötü biri çıkmıştı karşıma. Bir daha asla Hapy And ajansiyla çalışmam. Belli oldu ki kızları tırt.


Bana kalırsa kız sex için uygun biri değil. Başka bir iş yapmalı. Fabrika işçisi ya da asistan olabilir. Ne bilim ben ya. Yapma kardeşim bu işi. Resmen dolandırıcılık. Gitmeyin pişman olursunuz. Her yeri morarmış. Çok hor kullanmışlar.
sad
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Amazing girl, inwas hesitant in the beginning because of no face in pictures, but inwas surprised when I saw her. Amazing ass and natural breasts and very beautiful eyes. I will definitely meet her again when I visit Athens.
  • 02-07-2022
  • Lisa
  • Heraklion
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • gichbro
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2022

Φοβερή κοπέλα!!!στα της εμφάνισης μιλάμε για το απόλυτο 10 πανέμορφο πρόσωπο και σώμα από άλλο πλανήτη δεν υπάρχει αυτό το κορμί!!κούκλα!!από υπηρεσίες άψογη παρόλο το νεαρό της ηλικίας συμμετέχει όπως ακριβώς πρέπει χωρίς θεατρινισμους και υπερβολές αυθόρμητα και ωραία!τέλεια συνάντηση!προτείνεται χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
01-07-2022

Οι καυλες ειχαν φτασει στα κοκκινα οπως και η θερμοκρασια εξω.
Την ωρα που πηρα, ελαχιστα διαθεσιμες…
Τι διαολο, καλοκαιριατικα δεν κανουν οι ελληνες κατι αλλο παρα γαμησια;
Ειπα να παρω και απο το συγκεκριμενο γραφειο να δω την τυχη μου αλλα και εδω οι επιλογες μετρημενες.
Μια που ηταν διαθεσιμη και μου εκανε κλικ ηταν Ντανιελα.
Εμφανιση στο 80% αυτο που βλεπεις, φτιαγμενα βυζια με μια τομη στη μεση. Εμφανιση τσοντα, αλογο…
Το ραντεβου εγινε στο ξενοδοχειο της για μιση ωρα.
Με υποδεχτηκε με ενα ωραιο τοπακι και γενικα ωραια σαν γκομενα.
Σαν υπηρεσιες ομως πολυ τυπικες….
Δεν εχω τιποτα να θυμαμαι απο αυτο το ραντεβου, δεν με απογειωσε αλλα ουτε και με χαλασε, ηταν απλα ενα αδειασμα των αρχιδιων μου...
Γενικα τυπικες λατινοαμερικανικες υπηρεσιες.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

Very beautiful, cute and gorgeous! Had a great time with Sofia. She’s friendly and intelligent. Has lovely body and i’m so grateful I had the opportunity to meet her. Hope to meet her again one day. Thank you for your time Sofia. Take care xxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
01-07-2022

Ευκολο κλεισιμο του ραντεβου και αφιξη με πεντε λεπτα καθυστερηση.
Απο τις φωτογραφιες υπαρχουν καποιες διαφορες γενικα εχει βελτιωθει αλλα αξιζει και η πραγματικη της εικονα.
Απο φερσιμο εχει καλη διαθεση και δειχνει υπομονετικη να σε ακουσει και να σε εξυπηρετησει.
Ειναι επικοινωνιακη χωρις να το παρακανει και ενδιαφερουσα σαν χαρακτηρας.
Στα φιλια ηταν λιγο τσιγκουνα τουλαχιστον αρχικα αλλα στην διαρκεια του σεξ δεν μπορουσε να κρατηθει και πηρα μερικα πολυ καλα.
Η αρχικη σταση στο μπανιο γρηγορη και βγηκε πολυ ετοιμη για την συνεχεια.
Ξεκινησαμε χαλαρα προκαταρκτικα με αποκορυφωση την πιπα της. Εγλυφε την πουτσα μου πατοκορφα με ωραιο τροπο, σαλιωμα και βαθια. Εδωσε ολο της τον καλο εαυτο και μου την εκανε σκληρη σαν πετρα. Λογο του οτι την ειχα καταβρει και οι ματιες της ηταν τελειες, την αφησα να συνεχισει και ο πρωτος γυρος εληξε με το στοματικο.
Μπανακι και γρηγορα ξανα στο κρεβατι για τον δευτερο γυρο. Παλι πιπα και αμεσα ιεραποστολικο με σκοπο να την κανω να δωσει περισσοτερα φιλια. Εβαλα τα δυνατα μου να την γαμησω καλα και αρχισε να δειχνει οτι χυνει. Στο θεμα των φιλιων πετυχα αυτο που ηθελα και μετα την εστησα στα τεσσερα. Πολυ καλη η θεα και εδωσα πονο στο μουνι της. Εριξα και μερικα μπατσακια, μετρημενα αλλα δεν ενοχληθηκε. Οι αναστεναγμοι της ηταν καυλα σκετη.
Μας εμεινε δεν μας εμεινε ενα λεπτο στο τελος αλλα δεν ενοχληθηκε που την κρατησα τοσο πολυ.
Πηρα πληρη ικανοποιηση.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
01-07-2022

Εψαχνα πιπινακι γλυκουλι και επεσα στην Λισα. Τηλεφωνησα στο γκλαμουρ και εκαναν την παραδοση με ακριβεια στην ωρα. Μολις ακουσα να χτυπαει η πορτα εσπευσα, με την περιεργεια να οργιαζει, να ανοιξω να δω. Καλη εκπληξη πραγματικα. Σχεδον οτι βλεπετε στις φωτογραφιες, γλυκο προσωπο κοντο κοριτσι που σε προιδεαζει οτι ειναι μικροτερη απο οσο δηλωνει. Απο ντυσιμο ειχε επιλεξει σικ ρουχα και τακουνι για να καλυψει οτι της λειπει.
Λιγο μπλα μπλα στην αρχη με ελαχιστη επιτυχια γιατι δυστυχως δεν ξερει αγγλικα. Μπηκε στην συνεχεια να φρεσκαριστει στο μπανιο και με συνοδεψε στο κρεβατι.
Εχει καλο σωμα και λειο δερμα καθαρο. Με τα φιλια στην συνεχεια χαλαρωσα και αρχισαμε χαδια σε ολο το σωμα. Ειναι για τετοιες φασεις, τιποτα το σκληρο αλλα αυτο εψαχνα και το πηρα τελικα.
Τουλαχιστον εμενα με το gfe μου εδειξε οτι της αρεσει η δουλεια αλλα δεν ειναι εμπειρη σε καποια πραγματα οπως το στοματικο, θελει ακομα δουλεια. Απο την αλλη τα στησιματα, οι ματιες, τα βογγητα και επιθυμια της ηταν στο φουλ.
Ο κωλος της ειναι πολυ καλος αλλα δεν τον δινει οπως θα περιμενατε. Εχει ακομα πολυ στενο, μικρο μουνι και χυνει οταν την γαμας.
Καναμε δυο γυρους με επιτυχια και χυσιμο στον κωλο της και τις δυο φορες. Δεν εχασε το υφος γκομενας ουτε στιγμη μεχρι το τελος οπου και πληρωθηκε και εφυγε με χαμογελο. Εγω το ιδιο εμεινα με ενα χαμογελο ικανοποιησης για αυτην την ιδιαιτερα gfe συναντηση.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2022

Yine bir son dakika değişikliği ile karşıma gelen genç kızımız, ajans yine sorunsuz, hatasız iş yapan new baby, kızımız bu gün gelmiş, dil konusunda sınırlı olanaklar söz konusu, bana göre inanılmaz güzel, yine gençlerin ortak sorunu olan öpüşmeme durumu geçerli, ama şapkasız bj yapıyor, en harika günlerimden biri olmasa da gidilebilecek görülebilecek bir hatun
Kalın sağlıcakla
Escort Answer:
Thank u dear x
  • 02-07-2022
  • Eva
  • Nicosia
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • NiceAss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2022

I just visited Eva and she is very beautiful friendly and with a nice smile. A perfect gfe. If i go again I will be in love with her. Very sexy body a wonderful woman. Eva i have a great time with you and am sure you too. love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-07-2022

Keyifli ve Eğlenceli bir akşam geçirmek için ajansı aradım ve üst düzey eskortlarından birini tavsiye etmelerini istedim. Ve elbette, bana güzel bir hanım olan Diana'yı verdiler! İyi vakit geçirmekten hoşlanan gerçekten çekici bir genç bayan. Fotoğrafları %100 gerçek! Onunla konuşmak eğlenceli ve yatakta kesinlikle üstün becerilere sahip. Diana ile vakit geçirmek dünyadaki cennet gibiydi. Kesinlikle onunla tekrar görmek için randevu ayarlayacağım.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-07-2022

Emily' nin sıcaklığı, tatlılığı ve seksiliği onu kendi sınıfında bir kadın yapıyor - ve bu, süper model fiziğine sahip kızı karşınızda görünce horozunuz hemen şahlanıyor. Onu öven yorumlar sizi ikna etmezse, kayıp yalnızca size aittir. O sadece işinde olağanüstü değil, aynı zamanda harika bir insan. Beni hiç olmadığım kadar mutlu etti ve bende kendi sınırlarımı zorladım kaliteli bir kadın arıyorsanız, Emily listenizin başında olmalı.

Escort girls reviews in Czech Republic


© 2015 hookers.cz, All escorts were 18 or older at the time of depiction.